The fifth session for 2024 of the Harry Bridges School of Labor will be on Internal Organizing. The organizing in a union never ends, that is why we’ve decided to go more in depth in the topic of Internal Organizing. This organizing does not strictly mean official organizing endorsed by the union itself; members have the right to organize independent Caucuses with their unions. We will touch in this topic and others. This session with take place on Wednesday May 8 at 8pm EST/5pm PDT and Saturday May 11 at 7pm EST/4pm PDT.

Zoom information for the Harry Bridges School of Labor

Join Zoom Meeting

Meeting ID: 882 3481 6809

Dial by your location
• +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
• +1 253 205 0468 US
• +1 719 359 4580 US
• +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
• +1 669 444 9171 US
• +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
• +1 360 209 5623 US
• +1 386 347 5053 US
• +1 507 473 4847 US
• +1 564 217 2000 US
• +1 646 931 3860 US
• +1 689 278 1000 US
• +1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
• +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
• +1 305 224 1968 US
• +1 309 205 3325 US
• +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

Meeting ID: 882 3481 6809

Find your local number